Our Boards

Helping small business make it big since 1976.
Our Boards | Colorado Enterprise Fund

Our Boards


Governing Board
Izzy Abbass

Chief Executive Officer | Eleven Bravo Telecommunications, Inc.

Nick Anderson

Partner| Nixon Peabody, LLP

Melissa Buck

SVP, Public Finance| UMB Bank

Paul Bunyard | Treasurer & Asst. Secretary

SVP, Community Development Banking Market Manager | PNC Bank

Mizraim Cordero

Director of State and Local Government Affairs | United Airlines

Kyle Frazer

Director of Nuclear Strategy and Continuous Improvement | 

Sean Koutsakis

Head of Remote Business Banking: Group Manager | Bank of the West

Brian Peagler | Chair

Director of Finance Technology | FTD


Liddy Romero

Chief Executive Officer and Founder | WorkLife Partnership

Simone Ross

Chief Executive Officer | Colorado Women's Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Rubin | Vice Chair & Secretary

Associate Attorney | 

Laura Blomquist-Rodriguez

Chief Strategy Officer | Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade

Our Advisory Board

Josh Griff

Director of Credit
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc

Kate Horle

Chief Executive Officer
Center for Work Education & Employment

Heather MacKendrick Costa

Chief Financial Officer
Food Bank of the Rockies

Sherry Waner

Chief Development Officer
First Southwest Bank

Ricardo Rocha

Chief Executive Director

Shannon Ward

Chief Lending Officer
Native American Bank

Elena Vasconez

Associate Director
Aurora-South Metro SBDC

Black Business Advisory Board

Janet Brugger

Benzel Jimmerson

Jice Johnson

Brian Peagler

Frank Sinclair

Leanne Wheeler

Maya Wheeler