Our Boards

Helping small business make it big since 1976.
Our Boards | Colorado Enterprise Fund

Our Boards


Governing Board
Izzy Abbass

Chief Executive Officer | Eleven Bravo Telecommunications, Inc.

Ed Briscoe

Managing Director | Weave Social Finance, LLC

Paul Bunyard | Treasurer & Asst. Secretary

SVP, Community Development Banking Market Manager | PNC Bank

Mizraim Cordero

Director of State and Local Government Affairs | United Airlines

Kyle Frazer

Director of Nuclear Strategy and Continuous Improvement | Xcel Energy

Susan Graf

VP Regional Business Development | Alpine Bank

Sean Koutsakis

Head of Remote Business Banking: Group Manager | Bank of the West

Brian Peagler | Chair

Director of Finance Technology | FTD


Liddy Romero

Chief Executive Officer and Founder | WorkLife Partnership

Simone Ross

Chief Executive Officer | Colorado Women's Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Rubin | Vice Chair & Secretary

Associate Attorney | Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Our Advisory Board

Haroun Cowans | Governing Board Liason

Chief Executive Officer
Goshen Development

Josh Devon

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
STRIVE Preparatory Schools

Jose Esparza

Executive Director
BuCu West

Josh Griff

Senior Loan Officer
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc

Eric Kornacki

Founder & CEO
Thrive Partners

Rosy McDonough

Diversity Leader
Hispanic Contractors of Colorado

John Parvensky

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless

Ricardo Rocha

Chief Executive Director

Maria Sepulveda

Vice President, Community and Government Partnerships
Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver

Elena Vasconez

Business & Economic Development Supervisor
Aurora-South Metro SBDC

Black Business Advisory Board

Janet Brugger

Mizraim Cordero

Haroun Cowans

Benzel Jimmerson

Earl Johnson

Jice Johnson

Brian Peagler

Frank Sinclair

Leanne Wheeler

Maya Wheeler